Kalgoorlie-Serviceton & Ivanhoe Corridor

Kalgoorlie Cootamundra

To access information relating to the Kalgoorlie-Serviceton & Ivanhoe corridor line segments select a book number or line diagram link from the table below.

Network Control Board Area Covered Book Number Line Diagram Posted
Parkeston Train Order Cook (exclusive) to West Kalgoorlie (exclusive) OGW-30-12 Line Diagram 07 Dec 2018
Cook Train Order Tarcoola (exclusive) to Cook (inclusive) OGW-30-11 Line Diagram 07 Dec 2018
Tarcoola CTC & Whyalla Train Order Spencer Junction (exclusive) to Tarcoola (inc) and Spencer Junction (exclusive) to Whyalla (exclusive) OGW-30-10 Line Diagram 16 Mar 2018
West CTC Dry Creek North Junction (exclusive) to Spencer Junction (inclusive) OGW-30-09 Line Diagram 21 Dec 2018
Adelaide Metro Mile End (inclusive) to Dry Creek North Junction (inclusive) and Dry Creek to Pelican Point (inclusive) OGW-30-08 Line Diagram 09 Jul 2018
South CTC Mile End (exclusive) to Wolseley (inclusive) OGW-30-07 Line Diagram 29 Jun 2018
ABS Broken Hill Crystal Brook (exclusive) to Broken Hill (exclusive) OGW-30-03 Line Diagram 21 Dec 2018
TOCO Broken Hill to Stockinbingal (exclusive) and Bogan Gate to Bogan Gate North. OGW-30-01 Line Diagram 11 Nov 2019

For further information or to advise of minor discrepancies in these documents please email configmanagement@artc.com.au

Go to top